Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need additional information on our company or our products:
Italy 2018-08-24T13:49:48+00:00

it-itItaly

Tratos Cavi Spa
Via Stadio, 2
Pieve Santo Stefano (AR), 52036 – Italy
Tel: +39-0575-7941
Fax:+39-0575-794246

Tratos H.V. Spa
Via Pian Di Guido, 45
Pieve Santo Stefano (AR), 52036 – Italy
Tel: +39-0575-797267
Fax:+39-0575-794246

Tratos Cavi Spa (Catania)
Strada XIII Zona Industriale, 57
Catania (CT) 95121 – Italy
Tel: +39-095-291010

UFFICI VENDITE
Utilities
Franco Camaiti
Responsabile
Email: franco.camaiti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794210

Andrea Piccini
Assistente alla vendite

Email: andrea.piccini@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794214

MAGAZZINO E SPEDIZIONI
Email: magazzino@tratos.it
Marco Leonessi
Magazziniere

Email: marco.leonessi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794337

Michele Roselli
Magazziniere

Email: michele.roselli@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794337

Mirko Tacconi
Magazziniere
Email: mirko.tacconi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794336

Alessandro Tanguenza
Magazziniere
Email:alessandro.tanguenza@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794336

SERVIZIO AMMINISTRAZIONE
Oriano Gregori
Responsabile
Email: oriano.gregori@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794250

SERIVIZIO CONTROLLO
E QUALITÀ
Email: laboratorio@tratos.it

Dott. Gabriele Calchetti
Responsabile  Qualità Reparto Energia
Email: gabriele.calchetti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794317

UFFICIO PERSONALE
Massimo Marri

Email:ufficio.personale@tratos.it

UFFICI VENDITE
Cavi TLC e fibre ottiche – Cavi sottomarini – Eng. Companies
Mirko Gori

Responsabile
Email: mirko.gori@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794302

Sara Brandinelli
Assistente alla vendite settore Telecomunicazione
Email: sara.brandinelli@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794301
Mob:+39-333-8099842
Fax:+39-0575-794580
Skype: Sara Brandinelli TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.

Francesca Cardinali
Assistente alla vendite
 Settore Energia
Email: francesca.cardinali@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794334
Fax:+39 0575 798026
Skype: Francesca Cardinali Tratos Cavi Spa


Serena Rossi
Assistente alle vendite settore OIL&GAS – ENG. Companies
Email: serena.rossi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794213
Mob:+39-366 3453639
Fax:+39 0575 794562
Skype: SERENA ROSSI TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.

Valentina Trappoloni
Assistente alle vendite settore OIL&GAS – ENG. Companies
Email: valentina.trappoloni@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794331
Fax:+39 0575 794521
Skype: Valentina Trappoloni TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.

SERIZIO ACQUISTI
Dr Ennio Bragagni Capaccini

Vice President of Tratos Group
Email: ennio.bragagni@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794215

Michela Camaiti
Operatrice
Email: michela.camaiti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794252

UFFICI VENDITE
Cavi speciali
Dott. Maurizio Bragagni
Responsabile
Email:maurizio.bragagni@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794333

ElenaFornacini
Assistente alla vendite
Email: elena.fornacini@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794329

MartinaBellucci
Assistente alla vendite
Email:martina.bellucci@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794304

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Ok