Tratos sells cables to 52 countries worldwide. Tratos has facilities  with a total area of 50.000 square meters, where they produce all elements of their cables, including conductors, insulating  compounds, fibre optics and finished cables.

Tratos Cavi Spa

Via Stadio, 2
Pieve Santo Stefano (AR), 52036 – Italy
Tel: +39-0575-7941
Fax:+39-0575-794246


Tratos H.V. Spa

Via Pian Di Guido, 45
Pieve Santo Stefano (AR), 52036 – Italy
Tel: +39-0575-797267
Fax:+39-0575-794246


Tratos Cavi Spa (Catania)

Strada XIII Zona Industriale, 57
Catania (CT) 95121 – Italy
Tel: +39-095-291010


UFFICI VENDITE

Utilities

Franco Camaiti
Responsabile
Email: franco.camaiti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794210

Andrea Piccini
Assistente alla vendite
Email: andrea.piccini@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794214

Cavi speciali

Dott. Maurizio Bragagni
Responsabile
Email: maurizio.bragagni@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794333

ElenaFornacini
Assistente alla vendite
Email: elena.fornacini@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794329

Martina Bellucci
Assistente alla vendite
Email:martina.bellucci@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794304

Cavi TLC e fibre ottiche – Cavi sottomarini – Eng. Companies

Mirko Gori
Responsabile
Email: mirko.gori@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794302

Sara Brandinelli
Assistente alla vendite settore Telecomunicazione
Email: sara.brandinelli@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794301
Mob:+39-333-8099842
Fax:+39-0575-794580
Skype: Sara Brandinelli TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.

Francesca Cardinali
Assistente alla vendite
 Settore Energia
Email: francesca.cardinali@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794334
Fax:+39 0575 798026
Skype: Francesca Cardinali Tratos Cavi Spa

Serena Rossi
Assistente alle vendite settore OIL&GAS – ENG. Companies
Email: serena.rossi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794213
Mob:+39-366 3453639
Fax:+39 0575 794562
Skype: SERENA ROSSI TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.

Valentina Trappoloni
Assistente alle vendite settore OIL&GAS – ENG. Companies
Email: valentina.trappoloni@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794331
Fax:+39 0575 794521
Skype: Valentina Trappoloni TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.


MAGAZZINO E SPEDIZIONI

Email: magazzino@tratos.it
Marco Leonessi
Magazziniere
Email: marco.leonessi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794337

Michele Roselli
Magazziniere
Email: michele.roselli@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794337

Mirko Tacconi
Magazziniere
Email: mirko.tacconi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794336

Alessandro Tanguenza
Magazziniere
Email: alessandro.tanguenza@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794336


SERIVIZIO CONTROLLO E QUALITÀ

Email: laboratorio@tratos.it

Dott. Gabriele Calchetti
Responsabile Qualità Reparto Energia
Email: gabriele.calchetti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794317


SERVIZIO AMMINISTRAZIONE

Oriano Gregori
Responsabile
Email: oriano.gregori@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794250


SERIZIO ACQUISTI

Dott. Pier Giorgio Venturi
Responsabile Qualità Reparto Energia
Email: piergiorgio.venturi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794208

Michela Camaiti
Operatrice
Email: michela.camaiti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794252


UFFICIO PERSONALE

Massimo Marri
Email: ufficio.personale@tratos.it

Tratos Ltd – United Kingdom

10 Eagle Court – Britton Street
Farringdon – London
EC1M 5QD – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2034093097


Tratos Ltd – Knowsley Factory

Randles Road – Knowsley Business Park – Knowsley
L34 9HX – United Kingdom
Tel:+44 (0)1515 548 3888


Tratos Ltd – Aberdeen Office

Nigg Kirk Road – Aberdeen
AB12 3DF – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2034093097


SALES DEPARTMENT

Mr Andrew Spyra
General Manager
Email: andrew.spyra@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7748 114 489

Mr Paolo Bragagni
Sales Manager
Email: paolo.bragagni@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7753 891 366


CAREER

Neil Ancell
Human Resources Department
E-mail: neil.ancell@tratos.co.uk

Tratos Ltd – Austria

Breite 7
A-6833 – Klaus – Osterreich
Austria
Mobile: +43 664 2041810
fax: +43 5574/209 920 1275

VERKAUF ABT.

Mr Othmar Trezek
Verkauf Leiter – Osterreich
Mobile: +43 664 2041810
fax: +43 5574/209 920 1275
Email: othmar(at)trezek.com

Tratos Ltd – Germany

Am Zuschlag 13
48465 Schüttorf
Germany
tel: 0049-5923-96 99 66
fax: 0049-5923-96 99 67
Email: rainer.pollmann@tratos.co.uk

VERKAUF

Mr Rainer Pollmann
Verkaufsleiter – Deutschland
Mobile: +49 (0)1737 034 970
Email: rainer.pollmann@tratos.co.uk

Tratos Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)2034093097
SALES DEPARTMENT

Mr Andrew Spyra
General Manager
Email: andrew.spyra@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44(0)7748 114 489

Mr Paolo Bragagni
Sales Manager
Email: paolo.bragagni@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44(0)7753 891 366

Tratos Ltd – Russia

(ООО “Центр обеспечения”)
Yaroslavl, Svobody str.2, 5th floor
Office 512, 150000 Russia
Tel/fax: +7(4852)64 46 47
Email: dmitriy.torbin@tratos.co.uk

SALES DEPARTMENT

Mr Dmitriy Torbin
Area Sales Manager – Russia
Mobile: +7(915)995 19 80
Email: dmitriy.torbin@tratos.co.uk

Tratos Ltd – Aberdeen Office

Nigg Kirk Road, Aberdeen
AB12 3DF – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2034093097

SALES DEPARTMENT

Mr Andrew Spyra
General Manager
Email: andrew.spyra@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44(0)7748 114 489

Mr Paolo Bragagni
Sales Manager
Email: paolo.bragagni@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44(0)7753 891 366

Tratos Cavi Iberica S.L

Paseo de los Parques 6 – Bloque 6, 1°D. – Alcobendas
28109 Madrid – Spain
tel: +34 916255877

SALES DEPARTMENT

Email: sergio.troili@tratos.it

Registered Head Office

10 Eagle Court – Britton Street
Farringdon – London
EC1M 5QD – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2034093097

SALES DEPARTMENT

Mr Andrew Spyra
General Manager
Email: andrew.spyra@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7748 114 489

Mr Paolo Bragagni
Sales Manager
Email: paolo.bragagni@tratos.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7753 891 366

SALES DEPARTMENT

Mr Jon Sojo
Area Sales Manager – Australia
Email: jon.sojo@tratos.co.uk

Tratos ltd – China Office

Room 2503, No.18 Xin Jin Qiao Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai (201206), China
Mobile: +86 (0)138 1785 2175
Tel & Fax: +86 21 5871 2175
Email: info.china@tratos.it

SALES DEPARTMENT

Philip Zhao
Area Sales Manager – China
Email: philip.zhao@tratos.co.uk

Tratos Ltd – Middle East Office

Mobile: +972 598 310536
Fax: +39 0575 794519
Email: export@tratos.it

SALES DEPARTMENT

Mr. Nasir Hanani
Middle East Project & Development Manager
Tratos Cavi S.p.A (AR) Italy
Cell +970 598 310 536
Fax: +390 575794519
Email: nasir.hanani@tratos.it
Email: export@tratos.it
Skype: nasir.hanani1