Italy

Tratos Cavi Spa

Via Stadio, 2
Pieve Santo Stefano (AR), 52036 – Italy
Tel: +39-0575-7941
Fax:+39-0575-794246


Tratos H.V. Spa

Via Pian Di Guido, 45
Pieve Santo Stefano (AR), 52036 – Italy
Tel: +39-0575-797267
Fax:+39-0575-794246


Tratos Cavi Spa (Catania)

Strada XIII Zona Industriale, 57
Catania (CT) 95121 – Italy
Tel: +39-095-291010


UFFICI VENDITE – SALES

Utilities

Ing. Elisabetta Bragagni Capaccini
Direttore commerciale e Amministratore Delegato
Email: elisabetta.bragagni@tratos.it
Tel: +39 0575 7941

Andrea Piccini
Assistente alla vendite
Email: andrea.piccini@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794214

Cavi speciali

Dott. Maurizio Bragagni
Responsabile
Email: maurizio.bragagni@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794333

Elena Fornacini
Assistente alla vendite
Email: elena.fornacini@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794329

Martina Bellucci
Assistente alla vendite
Email: martina.bellucci@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794304

Cavi TLC e fibre ottiche – Cavi sottomarini – Eng. Companies

Mirko Gori
Responsabile
Email: mirko.gori@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794302

Sara Brandinelli
Assistente alla vendite settore Telecomunicazione
Email: sara.brandinelli@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794301
Mob:+39-333-8099842
Fax:+39-0575-794580
Skype: Sara Brandinelli TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.

Francesca Cardinali
Assistente alla vendite
Settore Energia

Email: francesca.cardinali@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794334
Fax:+39 0575 798026
Skype: Francesca Cardinali Tratos Cavi Spa

Serena Rossi
Assistente alle vendite settore OIL&GAS – ENG. Companies
Email: serena.rossi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794213
Mob:+39-366 3453639
Fax:+39 0575 794562
Skype: SERENA ROSSI TRATOS CAVI S.p.A.

Irina Nofit
Assistente alle vendite settore OIL&GAS – ENG. Companies
Email:  irina.nofit@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794331
Fax:+39 0575 798026


MAGAZZINO E SPEDIZIONI / WAREHOUSE AND DISPATCH OFFICE

Email: magazzino@tratos.it
Marco Leonessi
Magazziniere
Email: marco.leonessi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794337

Michele Roselli
Magazziniere
Email: michele.roselli@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794337

Mirko Tacconi
Magazziniere
Email: mirko.tacconi@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794336

Alessandro Tanguenza
Magazziniere
Email: alessandro.tanguenza@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794336


SERIVIZIO CONTROLLO E QUALITÀ

Email: laboratorio@tratos.it

Dott. Gabriele Calchetti
Responsabile Qualità Reparto Energia
Email: gabriele.calchetti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794317


SERVIZIO AMMINISTRAZIONE

Oriano Gregori
Responsabile
Email: oriano.gregori@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794250


SERIZIO ACQUISTI

Dr Ennio Bragagni Capaccini
Vice President of Tratos Group
Email: ennio.bragagni@tratos.it
Tel: +39 0575 794 215

Michela Camaiti
Operatrice
Email: michela.camaiti@tratos.it
Tel: +39-0575-794252


UFFICIO PERSONALE

Fabrizio Besi
Email: ufficio.personale@tratos.it

Our website uses cookies and thereby collects information about your visit to improve our website (by analyzing), show you Social Media content and relevant advertisements. Please see our cookies page for further details or agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.